~Windy

I’m Missing

I know the time is creeping near.

When will you be home, my dear?

I spend all my time complaining.

My interest in life is truly waning.

Sorry if I come across as rude.

I’m not even looking at food

I know we fulfilled many things.

Still, being away from you stings.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ziibi1
    Jul 20, 2010 @ 14:58:20

    Oh….how much longer?

    Reply

  2. Keshav Ram Narla
    Jul 23, 2010 @ 08:54:21

    I loved this windy. It was so short and simple, I read it again.

    This love has indeed matured.

    BTW you guys have created a wonderful concept, challenging each other.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

